私隱聲明

本「私隱政策」訂明您存取我方網站、購買我們產品、與我們互動或以其他方式使用我們服務 (合稱「服務」) 時,Fugro 使用您個人資料的方式。

在本「私隱政策」中,「Fugro」、「我們」或「我方」即指負責使用您個人資料的 Fugro 實體, 視乎您有意或實際與之訂定服務提供合約、又或您瀏覽其網站的 Fugro 實體而定。 Fugro 實體所在位置及聯絡資料清單全文請見 此處.

在本「私隱政策」中,「個人資料」即指我們可用以識別您個人身分的任何資料, 當中不包括企業資料 (如無法從此等企業資料中獲取任何個人資料)。 我方收集的個人資料類型將於下文第 3 段進一步說明。

請仔細詳閱下文,了解 Fugro 在與您營商、或您瀏覽我方網站期間,收集及使用您個人資料的方式。

本「私隱政策」的涵蓋範圍

本「私隱政策」適用於 Fugro 收集和使用 (潛在) 客戶、供應商或網站訪客個人資料的情況, 當中包括以下各類人士的個人資料:

  1. (潛在) 客戶: 我們與 (企業) 客戶開展業務時,我方收集的個人數據涉及客戶及其代表 / 聯絡人的相關資料,例如代表的電郵地址、公司電話號碼和工作地址。 此類個人資料乃透過各種渠道收集,例如我方網站、銷售流程、電話通話、您提交給我們的表格、電郵或商業活動。 如無法從企業資料中獲取任何個人資料,則本「私隱政策」不適用於此等企業資料。
  2. 網站訪客: 當您瀏覽我們的網站時 (無論以客戶、其代表還是其他身分),我們收集有關您的個人資料包括:透過註冊或購物收集的資料;與您的查詢及直銷素材訂閱方案相關的資料,以及在您瀏覽我方網站時自動收集的資料。
  3. 供應商: 當我們與供應商開展業務時,我方收集的個人資料涉及供應商代表及聯絡人的聯絡資料。

我們收集的個人資料

下文概述我們收集個人資料的類型、法律基礎及用途。 我方收集的實際個人資料類型視乎您與 Fugro 的關係 (客戶、供應商或網站訪客) 及您選用的服務而定。

個人資料類型

法律基礎

用途

您的聯絡方式。 您的姓名、地址,以及您向我們提供的任何其他聯絡資料,例如電話號碼及電郵地址。

  • 為履行我方與您的協議、或為與您簽訂協議;
  • 經您同意;
  • 我方的合法 (商業) 權益。

  • 為履行您與我們之間簽訂之任何合約所產生的義務,並向您提供您要求的資訊和服務 (包括管理和處理您的要求、查詢或投訴);
  • 為向您傳送市場推廣通訊,例如經由電郵發送電子報 (僅於徵得您同意後);
  • 為管理我們的內部客戶資料庫 (CRM),並因商業目的而與您保持聯絡 (如果您是現有客戶)。

您使用我們的服務。 我們會收集與您使用服務情況相關的資料,例如您 (代表所屬公司) 購買產品的相關資料。

  • 我方的合法 (商業) 權益。
  • 為經營及拓展業務活動,並開發與提升我方服務;
  • 為促進業務營運,並使我們能夠進行公司交易;在業務合併、出售或重組,又或適用法例允許的其他合法商業用途下。

您的財務資料。 已向我們披露 (應要求或自願披露)、並可與您身為客戶 (代表) 相連的財務資料,例如銀行帳戶資料或發票資料。  

  • 為履行我方與您的協議、或為與您簽訂協議。
  • 為向您發送我方發票,或向您 (作為公司) 支付應繳費用。
您的通訊資料。 您的要求、任何投訴、或我們收到的任何其他資料 (如果我方透過電郵或於網上與您通訊)。
  • 為履行我方與您的協議、或為與您簽訂協議。
  • 為向您提供客戶 (技術) 支援,並解答您的任何疑問。
自動收集的資料。 您瀏覽我方網站時,我們會透過您的瀏覽器或裝置自動收集資料,方法包括使用 Cookie 或其他技術 (包括 Google 分析) 在網站上追蹤訪客,並收集關於您使用我們網站情況的資料。 詳情請參閱我們的「Cookie 政策」        
  • 我方的合法 (商業) 權益。
  • 為分析及提升服務質量,並了解身為客戶的您 (客戶優化);
  • 為生成與服務用戶相關的彙整統計數據;
  • 為評量或了解我們向您及其他人放送之廣告的成效,並放送相關廣告。

監控錄影。 當您進入我們的建築物或物業時,將會被我們的閉路電視系統 (CCTV) 錄影。 在我們參與的活動或嘉年華上、以及我們錄製影片時,您亦可能會被錄入影片中。

  • 我方的合法 (商業) 權益;
  • 為遵守我們的法律義務。
  • 為維繫我們所在建築物或物業的保安;
  • 為落實保安措施及防止欺詐行為。
您參與的網絡研討會錄影。 當您參加我們的網絡研討會、又或我們主辦的其他會議時,我們可能對相關研討會或會議錄音及/或錄影。 如果我們錄音及/或錄影,將事先通知您。 如果您不想被錄入音頻或影片中,可以選擇不參與討論,或離開該次網絡研討會或會議。
  • 我方的合法 (商業) 權益。
  • 為培訓及學習目的;
  • 為管理及記錄目的;
  • 為提供及分析我方業務與服務。

任何其他個人資料。 這包括您在與我們建立合約關係的過程中,自願或應要求向我方披露的任何個人資料。

  • 為履行我們與您的協議;
  • 經您同意。
  • 視乎您向我們提供個人資料的用途而定,例如方便我們向您提供額外特定服務,或滿足您的要求。

我們共用您個人資料的方式

我們會與協助我方提供全部 (或部分) 服務之各方共用您的個人資料,又或為營運及拓展我方業務活動而與他人共用您的個人資料。 我們僅會在與必要知情人士建立所須合約協議後,方共用您的個人資料。 出於以下用途,我們會與以下各方共用您的個人資料:

  • Fugro 集團內的其他實體。 您的個人資料將在據本「私隱政策」使用您個人資料作內部行政用途、管理用途、分析用途及其他業務相關用途的 Fugro 負責公司之間共用。 只有在您明確同意的情況下,Fugro 公司才會使用您的個人資料作市場推廣目的。 Fugro 實體所在位置清單全文請見 此處.
  • 服務供應商. 我們委託第三方承辦商協助我們提供全部 (或部分) 服務,他們包括業務夥伴、供應商 (包括 IT 服務供應商),以及協助我們提升與優化網站的搜尋引擎供應商 (例如 Google 分析)。
  • 法律規定的第三方。 如法例有所規定,或出於調查、監管規定、聆訊程序、法庭指令或我方參與的法律程序目的,又或為保障網站、我方或 Fugro 公司的權益與安全,我們亦會披露您的個人資料。
  • 公司交易。 此外,有關我們客戶的資料 (包括個人資料) 或會在合併、銷售、轉讓 Fugro 資產、收購、破產或同類事件中被披露。

在向 Fugro 提供服務時,他們將代表我方存取、接收、管理或以其他方式處理個人資料。 我們與此等服務供應商的合約不允許對方使用您的個人資料作其自身 (市場推廣) 用途。 為符合適用法例要求,我們會在商業層面上採取合理步驟,要求 第三方充分保障您的個人資料,並僅按照我方指示進行處理。

國際轉移您的個人資料

在大多數情況下,您的個人資料將在歐盟範圍內處理。 然而,Fugro 可能會將您提供給我方的任何個人資料傳輸到您所居住國家/地區以外的國家/地區,並在該處進行處理。 這些國家/地區的法律可能無法為您的個人資料提供同等程度的保障。 因此,Fugro 或我方聘用的第三方會力求確保一切充分保障措施到位,並遵循與此類傳輸相關的所有適用法律和法規,尤以個人資料傳輸至歐洲經濟區以外國家/地區的情況為甚。 這意味著我們會與接收您資料的各方訂定法例所需合約,包括歐盟委員會或其他監管機構 (如必要) 批准的標準合同條款。 您有權透過以下電郵地址,索取列明已採取之恰當保障措施之任何文件的副本: dataprivacy@fugro.com.

安全

Fugro 會採取合理步驟,確保在科技、實際及機構層面上以恰當措施妥善保障您的個人資料,防止其被未經授權或非法使用、更改、存取或披露、意外或非法破壞,以及遺失。 我們亦採取措施,僅將您個人資料的存取權授予因本「私隱政策」所列目的而須存取您個人資料的人士。 此外,我們會在合約中確保任何處理您個人資料的第三方均以同等安全方式保障您資料的機密性和完整性。

資料保留

我們會據適用法律和法規保留您的個人資料,時限按需要而定,用於收集及使用資料的用途 (例如:我方為您提供客戶服務、回答查詢或解決技術問題的所需時限);如適用法例另有要求保留資料達更長時間,則不在此限。 如欲進一步了解我們收集並保留您個人資料的時限,請聯絡 dataprivacy@fugro.com.

您的權利

據適用法例訂明的細則,您有權索取、審閱、更正、更新、禁用、限制或刪除您提供給我們的個人資料;您亦可要求索取此等個人資料的電子副本,以傳輸至另一間公司, 方法是傳送電郵至 dataprivacy@fugro.com 說明要求。 我們會據適用法例回應您的要求。

在您的要求中,請說明您希望更改哪些個人資料、您是否希望將個人資料從我方資料庫中刪除,又或您是否希望對我們使用資料的行為訂立限制。 我們會在合理可行情況下,盡快滿足您的要求。 請留意:我們可能需要保留個別個人數據,用於記錄目的及/或完成您在請求更改或刪除之前展開的任何交易。

如果您的個人資料乃據您同意而處理,您可隨時撤回同意,只須傳送電郵至 dataprivacy@fugro.com 說明要求即可,惟此舉不影響撤回同意前據您同意進行處理的合法性。 如果您認為收集和使用您個人資料的行為侵犯了本「私隱政策」或適用法律,您可以向監管機構提出投訴,尤以您現居國家/地區屬成員國為甚。

其他網站

我方網站可能不時包含往來第三方網站的連結,當中包括我們的業務合作夥伴、社交媒體網絡或附屬機構。 如果您點擊上述任何網站的連結,請留意:此等網站另有個別私隱政策,而我們不對這些政策承擔任何責任或義務。 您向此等網站提交任何個人資料之前,請先參閱這些政策。

聯絡我們

如對本「私隱政策」或我們處理您個人資料的方式有任何疑問,又或如果您想行使個人權利,請傳送電郵至 dataprivacy@fugro.com ,並務必說明查詢性質。

有關我方「私隱政策」的查詢

Privacy notice

This Privacy Policy sets out how Fugro uses your Personal Data when you access our websites, purchase our products, interact with us or otherwise use our services ("Services").

When we refer to "Fugro", "we" or "us" under this Privacy Policy, we mean to refer to the Fugro entity that is responsible for using your Personal Data. This will depend on the Fugro entity(/ies) that you intend to enter into a contract with or have entered into for the provision of Services, or of which you are visiting the website. A full list of the locations and contact details of the Fugro entities can be found here.

When we refer to "Personal Data" under this Privacy Policy, we mean any information through which we can identify you as an individual. This excludes corporate company information if no personal data from individuals can be derived from such corporate information. The types of Personal Data we collect, are further described below under paragraph 3.

Please read the following carefully to understand how Fugro collects and uses your Personal Data in the course of doing business with you or visiting our websites.

Scope of this Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy applies to the use of Personal Data of (prospective) customers, suppliers or website visitors collected and used by Fugro. This includes Personal Data of the following persons:

  1. (Prospective) customers: When we are doing business with our (corporate) customers, the Personal Data we collect concerns the data that relates to our customers and their representatives / contact persons, such as a representative's email address, professional phone number and work address. This type of Personal Data is collected through various channels, such as via our website, in a sales process, via telephone calls, via forms you submit to us, via email or via business events. This Privacy Policy does not apply to corporate company information if no personal data from individuals can be derived from such corporate information.
  2. Website visitors: When you visit our website (either as customer, it’s representative or in another capacity), the Personal Data we collect about you includes data collected through registrations, purchases, in connection with your inquiries, subscription for receiving direct marketing, and data collected automatically when you browse our website.
  3. Suppliers: When we are doing business with our suppliers, the Personal Data we collect concerns the contact details of the representatives and contact persons of our suppliers.

Personal Data we collect

Below an overview is given of the types of Personal Data we collect, the legal bases on which we do so and for which purposes. The exact types of Personal Data we collect from you depends on your relationship with Fugro (customer, supplier or website visitor) and which Services you use.

Types of Personal Data

Legal bases

Purposes

Your contact details. Your name, address and any other contact details you provide to us, such as your telephone number and e-mail address.

  • For the performance of our agreement with you or to enter into an agreement with you;
  • Your consent;
  • Our legitimate (commercial) interests.

  • To carry out our obligations arising from any contracts entered into between you and us, and to provide you with the information and services that you request, including managing and handling your requests, inquiries or complaints;
  • To send you marketing communications, such as our newsletter, via email (only after receiving your consent thereto);
  • To administer our internal customer database (CRM) and to maintain contact with you for commercial purposes (if you are an existing customer).

Your use of our Services. We collect information relating to your use of Services, such as information related to purchases you make (on behalf of the company you work for).

  • Our legitimate (commercial) interests.
  • To operate and expand our business activities and to develop and improve our Services;
  • To facilitate our business operations and to enable us to make corporate transactions. in case of a merger, sale or reorganization of our business or for other legitimate business purposes where permitted by applicable law.

Your financial details. The financial information that has been disclosed to us (either upon request or voluntarily) and can be linked to you as a customer (representative), such as bank account details or invoicing details. 

  • For the performance of our agreement with you or to enter into an agreement with you.
  • To send you our invoice(s) or to pay you outstanding fees as a company.
Your communication data. Your requests, any complaints you may have and any other data that we receive if we communicate with you via email or online.
  • For the performance of our agreement with you or to enter into an agreement with you.
  • To provide you with customer (technical) support and answer any questions you may have.
Data collected automatically. When visiting our website, we collect data automatically through your browser or device, by making use of cookies and other technologies to track visitors on the website (including Google Analytics) and to collect information about your use of our website. Please see our Cookie Policy to find out more.             
  • Our legitimate (commercial) interests.
  • For analysing and improving the quality of our Services and to understand you as a customer (customer optimization);
  • To generate aggregated statistics about the users of our Services;
  • To measure or understand the effectiveness of advertising we serve to you and others and to deliver relevant advertising.

Recording of video Surveillance footage. When you enter our buildings or premises, you are recorded by our video surveillance systems (CCTV). You can also be recorded on video footage during events or fairs that we attend and during which we make video footage.

  • Our legitimate (commercial) interests;
  • To comply with our legal obligations.
  • To maintain the security of our buildings or premises;
  • To assist in security and fraud prevention.
Recording of webinars you participate in. When you participate in our webinars or other meetings hosted by us, we may make sound and/or video recordings of the webinar or meeting. If we do so, we will inform you that recordings will be made beforehand. If you do not want to be recorded, you can choose not to participate in the discussion or leave the webinar or meeting.
  • Our legitimate (commercial) interests.
  • For training and learning purposes;
  • For management and recordkeeping purposes;
  • To improve and analyze our business and services.

Any other personal data. This includes any personal data that you disclose to us during the course of your contractual relationship with us, either voluntarily or upon request.

  • For the performance of our agreement with you;
  • Your consent.
  • Depending on the purpose for which you provide us your Personal Data, such as to provide additional specific services to you or to comply with your requests.

How we share your Personal Data

We share your Personal Data with other parties who assist us in our delivery of (a part of) our Services or in order to operate and expand our business activities. We will only do so on a strictly need-to-know basis and after entering into the necessary contractual arrangements with such parties. For these purposes, we share your Personal Data with the following parties:

  • Other entities within the Fugro Group. Your Personal Data will be shared between the responsible Fugro companies that use your Personal Data as described in this Privacy Policy for internal administrative purposes, management purposes, analytical purposes and other business related purposes. Your Personal Data will only be used by Fugro companies for marketing purposes if you have given your explicit consent thereto. A full list of the locations of the different Fugro entities can be found here.
  • Service Providers. We engage third party vendors to assist us in providing (a part of) the Services, such as business partners, Suppliers (including IT service providers) and analytics and search engine providers that assist us in the improvement and optimisation of our website, such as Google Analytics.
  • Third parties in case of legal requirement. We also disclose your Personal Data if disclosure is required by law or in the context of an investigation, regulatory requirement, judicial proceeding, court order or legal process served on us, or to protect the rights or safety of the website, us or Fugro’s  companies.
  • Corporate transaction. In addition, information about our customers, including Personal Data, may be disclosed as part of any merger, sale, transfer of Fugro’s assets, acquisition, bankruptcy, or similar event.

In providing their services to Fugro, they will access, receive, maintain or otherwise process Personal Data on our behalf. Our contracts with these service providers do not permit use of your Personal Data for their own (marketing) purposes. Consistent with applicable legal requirements, we take commercially reasonable steps to require third parties to adequately safeguard your Personal Data and only process it in accordance with our instructions.

International transfers of your Personal Data

In most cases your Personal Data will be processed within the European Union. However, Fugro may transfer and process any Personal Data you provide to us to countries other than your country of residence. The laws of these countries may not provide the same level of protection to your Personal Data. Fugro or third parties we use will therefore seek to ensure that all adequate safeguards are in place and that all applicable laws and regulations are complied with in connection with such transfer, in particular for Personal Data transferred to countries outside the European Economic Area. This means that we entered into legally necessary contracts with recipients of your data, including standard contractual clauses as approved by the European Commission or other supervisory authority where required. You are entitled to receive a copy of any documentation showing the suitable safeguards that have been taken by making a request via dataprivacy@fugro.com.

Security

Fugro will take reasonable steps to ensure that your Personal Data are properly secured using appropriate technical, physical, and organizational measures, so that they are protected against unauthorised or unlawful use, alteration, access or disclosure, accidental or wrongful destruction, and loss. We take steps to limit access to your Personal Data to those persons who need to have access to it for one of the purposes listed in this Privacy Policy. Furthermore, we contractually ensure that any third party processing your Personal Data equally provide for confidentiality and integrity of your data in a secure way.

Data Retention

We retain your Personal Data on the basis of applicable laws and regulations and as long as required to satisfy the purpose for which they were collected and used (for example, for the time necessary for us to provide you with customer service, answer queries or resolve technical problems), unless a longer period is necessary on the basis of applicable laws. If you would like to receive further information on how long we collect your Personal Data, please contact dataprivacy@fugro.com.

Your rights

Subject to the conditions set forth in the applicable law, you have the right to request, review, correct, update, suppress, restrict or delete Personal Data that you have provided to us or if you would like to request to receive an electronic copy of such personal data for purposes of transmitting it to another company,  by sending an email to dataprivacy@fugro.com specifying your request. We will respond to your request consistent with applicable law.

In your request, please tell us what Personal Data you would like to have changed, whether you would like to have it suppressed from our database, or otherwise let us know what limitations you would like to put on our use of it. We will try to comply with your request as soon as reasonably practicable.  Please note that we may need to retain certain Personal Data for record-keeping purposes and/or to complete any transactions that you began prior to requesting a change or deletion.

In the event your personal data is processed on the basis of your consent, you can withdraw consent at any time by sending an email to dataprivacy@fugro.com specifying your request, without affecting the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. You may lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority, in particular in your Member State of residence, if you consider that the collection and use of your Personal Data infringes this Privacy Policy or applicable law.

Other websites

Our websites may, from time to time, contain links to and from third-party websites, such as our business partners, social media networks, or affiliates. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies and that we do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies. Please consult these policies before you submit any personal data to these websites.

Contact us

If you have any queries about this Privacy Policy or our handling of your Personal Data in general, or if you want to exercise your rights, please email us at dataprivacy@fugro.com and be sure to indicate the nature of your query.