我們提供最先進且傳統的深層地基測試服務,專注優化設計和保證長遠表現,同時,亦保證深層地基能適合最複雜的場地條件和加載情況。

我們為全球所有類型的地基提供最全面的測試服務,包括使用 O-cell 雙向佈置以及透過電腦控制的傳統負載技術的全尺寸靜態負載測試,以至高應變動態負載、聲學及熱完整性測試。

經過 45 多年的研究和發展,負載測試的科學已在全球重新定義,變得更安全,更有效。 全面的測試可以為物有所值的工程方法和優化地基設計帶來巨大的潛力,從而大幅節省成本和提高地基效率。 世界各地的工程師和業主都選擇 Fugro,為他們的地基帶來信心與價值。

  • O-cell® (奥斯托堡法) 雙向靜態負載測試 –對同一地基上的兩個部分同時進行全面靜態負載測試,從而大幅降低測試成本,並且撇除使用壓載鐵塊、反應樁和反應樑的需要,藉以提升安全度。 3MN 到 300 MN 以上的測試負載,均可在地基元件內安全地施加。
  • RIM-Cell 驗證測試 – 一種安裝於生產井/樁內,且相對便宜的質量保證工具。 通過把井用作壓力容器的一部分,進行雙向負載測試。 RIM-Cell 的經濟程度、部署速度和獨特結果,皆比其他後期壓力或基礎改進方法優勝。
  • 由上向下及橫向負載測試 –Fugro 可為傳統的頂部負載測試提供起重器和儀器,以及全自動測試服務。 我們亦為橫向負載測試提供全面的測試服務。
  • 分割橫向模量測試 – O-cell 嵌入樁內或其他垂直於井軸的地基元件。 負載沿橫向施加,井的兩半擴展至土壤或岩石中。 這個測試的分析比傳統橫向負載測試的更為複雜。
  • SoniCaliper –在插入和凝固籠子之前,為樁柱和方形樁提供完整有關深度基礎挖掘垂直性的 3D 剖面圖。
  • 跨孔聲波測井 (CHSL 或 CSL) –Fugro 在執行和分析 CSL 測試方面有數十年的經驗,且提供全面的解釋諮詢服務。
  • 完整性測試 (PIT 或 SIT) –Fugro 於低應變完整性測試的各種方法都有多年經驗。 Fugro 可以直接或通過我們的當地辦事處,提供各種基礎完整性測試服務、分析或專家建議和諮詢。
  • 熱完整性剖面圖 (TIP) –利用固化水泥產生的熱量來評估鑽孔樁、連續螺旋鑽或者敲擊/位移澆注樁的質量。 TIP 在地基元件全長評估整個橫截面的完整性,並可協助識別鋼筋的位置。 TIP 亦可用於噴漿、漿體牆和隔牆的品質控制和形狀評估。
  • 高應變動態測試 – 打樁分析 (PDA)、動態負載測試 (DLT),以及大部分其他類型的高應變動態測試。
  • 諮詢 - 擁有多年的樁柱測試技術經驗,以及 25 年以上的雙向靜態負載測試經驗,Fugro 可提供專家建議、設計和測試結果獨立分析。

我們的專業技術人員提供符合工業實踐過程 (PIP) 和其他標準規範、獨立的第三方打樁監控服務。 無論地基部件是鑽孔樁井、螺旋澆注 (ACIP) 樁、混凝土、鋼材、木材或複合材料敲擊樁、螺栓樁或小型樁,我們的打樁報告都可為您提供日常工作總結和詳細的打樁和試驗記錄。 我們了解土壤條件對地基表現的重要性,並嚴格關注鑽井活動和/或擊數趨勢以跟設計上的假設進行比較。

我們曾參與公共和私營部門大型和著名的土木工程項目,例如大廈、橋樑、港口和海港、水壩、風力發電場和重型工程廠、地下鐵路的開發。

O-cell® 負載測試

奥斯托堡法® 徹底改變了地基荷載測試的設計、執行和解釋的方法。常規測試涉及使用大直徑的豎井,成本高昂,但奥斯托堡法以小型的測試井代替,因此縮小了規模。 通過試驗全尺寸的井,可消除非保守的縮放誤差,即使負載超過 220 MN (50,000 kips) 亦可。

O-cell 破了很多世界紀錄,其中包括目前在美國肯塔基州路易斯維爾創下的 320MN (72,600 kips) 世界紀錄。 今天很多超高負載樁和單樁的設計,正正由於我們能夠試驗這類型的樁。

我們參與過 60 多個國家的世界級項目,專業資源包括:

  • 世界上最大的國際負載測試數據庫。 我們利用積累下來知識和經驗,設計最佳的負載測試程序,助您建造最有效的深層地基。 這有助於管理好土力風險,對項目有莫大益處
  • 最先進的技術如 O-cell,提供更準確的數據和降低施工期間和施工後的成本
  • 在土壤相互作用方面的豐富知識,讓我們的工程師能夠更深入了解地基的表現
  • 我們的團隊包括在地基測試領域中著名的世界級專家
  • 全球各地設有辦事處,無論您的項目工地有多偏遠,我們都能到達

查詢我們的服務

We provide state-of-the-art and traditional deep foundation testing services with a focus on enabling design optimisation and assurance of long-term performance together with assurance of deep foundation suitability in even the most complex site conditions and loading scenarios.

We provide the most comprehensive range of testing services for all types of foundations around the world; extending from full scale static loading tests using O-cell bi‑directional arrangements and traditional loading techniques under computer control through to high strain dynamic loading, acoustic and thermal integrity tests.

Through research and development over more than 45 years, the science of load testing has been redefined around the world making it safer and more effective. Full scale testing can unlock huge potential for value engineering and optimisation of foundation designs, resulting in significant cost savings and efficient foundations.  Engineers and owners around the world look to Fugro to provide confidence and value in their foundations.

  • O-cell® (Osterberg Cell) bi-directional static load testing – simultaneously perform a full scale static loading test on two sections of the same foundation significantly reducing testing costs and improving safety by eliminating the need for kentledge, reaction piles and reaction beams. Test loads of 3MN to over 300 MN can be applied safely within the foundation element.
  • RIM-Cell proof test – a relatively inexpensive quality assurance tool installed in production shafts/piles. Bi-directional loading is performed using the shaft itself as part of the pressure vessel. The RIM-Cell’s economy, speed of deployment and unique results are un-matched among other methods of post stressing or base improvement.
  • Top down and Lateral load testing – Fugro can provide jacks and instrumentation and fully automated testing services for traditional top loading tests. We also provide full testing services for lateral load tests.
  • Split lateral modulus testing – O-cells are embedded in a pile or other foundation element perpendicular to the shaft axis. Loads are applied in the lateral direction and the two shaft halves are expanded into the soil or rock. Analysis of this test is more complex than analysis of a traditional lateral load test.
  • SoniCaliper – Provides a full 3D profiling and verticality of deep foundation excavations for pile or barrettes prior to cage insertion and concreting.
  • Cross-hole Sonic Logging (CHSL OR CSL) – Fugro has decades of experience in performing and analysing CSL testing and provides a full interpretation consultancy service.
  • Integrity Testing (PIT or SIT) – Fugro has many years of experience performing low strain integrity testing using various methods. Directly or through one of our local offices Fugro can provide a variety of foundation integrity testing services, analysis or expert advice and consulting.
  • Thermal Integrity Profiling (TIP) – Uses the heat generated by curing cement to assess the quality of bored piles, continuous flight auger or driven/displacement cast-in-place piles. TIP evaluates the integrity of the entire cross-section throughout the complete length of the foundation element and can assist in identifying positioning of reinforcement. It may also be used for quality control and shape evaluation of jet grouting, slurry walls and diaphragm walls.
  • High strain dynamic testing – pile driving analysis (PDA) and dynamic load testing (DLT) and most other types of high strain dynamic testing.
  • Consultancy - With many years experience of pile testing techniques in general and over 25 years of bi-directional static load testing, Fugro can offer expert advice, design and independent analysis of test results.

Our specialised technicians provide independent, third-party installation monitoring services which meet process industry practices (PIP) and requirements of other standard specifications. Whether the foundation components are drilled shafts, augered cast-in-place (ACIP) piles, concrete, steel, timber or composite driven piles, screw piles barrettes, or micropiles, our installation reports give you daily work summaries and detailed pile installation and test records. We understand the importance of soil conditions to foundation performance and pay strict attention to drilling activities and/or blow count trends for comparison with design assumptions.

Our experience includes large and prestigious civil engineering projects such as buildings, bridges, ports and harbours, dams, wind farms and heavy engineering plants, metros and subway developments, for both the public and private sectors.

O-cell® Load Testing

The Osterberg Cell® has radically changed the way foundation load tests are designed, performed and interpreted, replacing small test shafts, the result of scaling down because of the enormous expense of conventionally testing large diameter shafts. Non-conservative scaling errors can be eliminated by testing the full size production shafts, even if loads exceed 220 MN (50,000 kips).

Numerous world records have been set using the O-cell, including the current world record of 320MN (72,600 kips) set in Louisville, Kentucky, USA. Many ultra-high capacity piles and monopiles are being designed today as a direct result of our ability to test these piles.

We have been involved in world-class projects in over 60 countries and our specialised resources include:

  • World's largest international load test database. We leverage the knowledge we have amassed to help design the optimal load test programme and ultimately the most efficient deep foundation. This helps to manage geotechnical risk; a significant benefit to your project
  • State-of-the-art technology, such as the O-cell, providing more accurate data and reducing costs during and after construction
  • Extensive knowledge of soil interaction, allowing our engineers to better understand how foundations will perform
  • Our staff include some of the recognised world experts in the field of foundation testing
  • A network of offices around the globe, enabling us to mobilise to your project site, no matter how remote

Enquire about our services