地面场地特性描述

负责任的土地开发需依赖准确的环境、岩土和地球物理数据。 我们通过自己的专业知识、原位测试和世界一流的实验室设施获取并解释这一数据,将数据转化为有价值的信息。

通过这些信息,可以可靠地测定地面特性和性能,发现潜在危险,并对解决方案进行建模和管理。 这让我们的客户能够在基础设施开发项目的工程、设计和建设阶段做出明智的决策,从而降低项目风险和成本。

岩土工程勘察

我们为世界各地的陆上项目提供全套的场地勘测工具,以支持地面条件特性描述并确定地面风险因素。

地质和地球物理勘察

作为地质和地球物理测量领域的专家,我们可提供可靠、灵活且极富创新性的捆绑式服务。

近岸岩土工程勘察

从海岸线到 40 米深处,我们通过全面的工程勘察和安装服务,为沿海地区的岩土工程项目提供支持。

测试和监测

我们提供桩基的静载荷试验和大小应变检测,提供先进的岩土工程监测服务,为土壤、岩石以及基础和建筑材料提供先进的岩土工程实验室服务,以支持基础设施开发和建设。

联系我们,了解我们的服务

Land Site Characterisation

Responsible land development depends on accurate environmental, geotechnical and geophysical data. We both acquire and interpret this data, using our expertise, in situ testing and world-class laboratory facilities to turn data into valuable knowledge. 

With this information, geotechnical and geological characteristics and behaviours can be confidently determined, and potential hazards identified allowing solutions to be modelled and managed. This allows our clients to make more informed decisions during the engineering, design and construction phases of infrastructure development projects, ultimately reducing project risk and costs.

Geotechnical Ground Investigation

We provide the full suite of site investigation tools to support characterisation of the ground conditions and determination of ground risk factors for onshore projects anywhere in the world.

Geological and Geophysical Surveys

As experts in the provision of geological and geophysical surveys, we offer reliable, adaptive and highly innovative bundled services.

Nearshore Geotechnical Site Investigation

From the shoreline to depths of 40 metres, we support geotechnical projects in coastal locations with comprehensive site investigation and installation services.

Testing & Monitoring

We provide static and dynamic pile testing, advanced monitoring services and advanced geotechnical laboratory testing of soils, rocks, foundations and construction materials to support infrastructure developments.

Contact us about our services