generic-o

Isle Of Man

Email us your enquiry

Call us with your enquiry

If you have an enquiry, please call our main office number below. Your call can be dealt with directly or transferred to a regional office with direct expertise.

06 Nov - 08 Nov 2018 Vienna, Austria

European Utility Week

Booth#:

B.g1


Contact:

Beckie Orton -b.orton@fugro.com


28 Nov - 28 Nov 2018 Nanterre, France

Geotechnical Laboratory Testing Workshop (English Language)

Contact:

29 Nov - 29 Nov 2018 Nanterre, France

Geotechnical Laboratory Testing Workshop (French Language)

Contact:

05 Feb - 07 Feb 2019 Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Subsea Expo

Booth#:

114


Contact:

Anneke Lafeber -a.lafeber@fugro.com


20 Feb - 21 Feb 2019 Düsseldorf, Germny
26 Mar - 28 Mar 2019 Utrecht, Netherlands

RailTech 2019

Contact:

Niamh O'Hagan -n.ohagan@fugro.com


03 Apr - 03 Apr 2019 Birmingham, United Kingdom
09 Apr - 11 Apr 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom

Ocean Business

Contact:

Tony Hodgson -t.hodgson@fugro.com


11 Apr - 13 Apr 2019 Cambridge, United Kingdom
30 Apr - 30 Apr 2019 Birmingham, United Kingdom
20 May - 21 May 2019 Florence, Italy

EURELECTRIC

Contact:

Niamh O'Hagan -n.ohagan@fugro.com


03 Jun - 06 Jun 2019 Madrid, Spain

CIRED

Contact:

Niamh O'Hagan -n.ohagan@fugro.com


03 Jun - 06 Jun 2019 London, United Kingdom

EAGE

Contact:

Charles Czajkowski -c.czajkowski@fugro.com


05 Jun - 07 Jun 2019 Dunkerque, France

Seanergy

Contact:

Ambre Trehin -a.trehin@fugro.com


19 Jun - 20 Jun 2019 Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom

Rail Live 2019

Contact:

Niamh O'Hagan -n.ohagan@fugro.com


25 Jun - 26 Jun 2019 London, United Kingdom

Global Offshore Wind

Contact:

Julia Roope -j.roope@fugro.com


11 Sep - 12 Sep 2019 Birmingham, United Kingdom
24 Sep - 27 Sep 2019 Gdańsk, Poland

TRAKO

Contact:

Niamh O'Hagan -n.ohagan@fugro.com


30 Oct - 31 Oct 2019 Glasgow, United Kingdom

LCNI

Contact:

Niamh O'Hagan -n.ohagan@fugro.com


26 Nov - 28 Nov 2019 Copenhagen, Denmark

Wind Europe Offshore

Contact:

Julia Roope -j.roope@fugro.com


Find out more about Fugro